0
817 Mena Street Mena, AR 71953
LOCAL: (479) 394-3694
Shop
Customer Reviews
STEWMAN'S FLOWERS
Local Mena, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Nov 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Stewmans is my go to for arrangements in Mena. They do an amazing job, great service, and always willing to work with my request.
Date: Aug 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

I received flowers for the first day back to work and they were the prettiest flowers I have ever seen!
Shawna's Reply:
Date: Aug 20, 2019, 1:30 pm

Thank You Rachel! Hope you had a good first day!
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Gorgeous arrangement! Made Mom's B-Day.
Date: Apr 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Everything was perfect.
Shawna's Reply:
Date: Apr 11, 2019, 3:57 pm

Thank you!
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was told the arrangement was beautiful and enjoyed very much
Date: Nov 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

The service was great. She took the time to send pictures of what I might like and what she had available. Great prices too.
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Our family member was absolutely in love with the bouquet we sent her! She (and the hospital staff) said the smell was delightful and the bouquet was beautiful. Thank you so much for bringing a smile to our loved one!
Shawna Ritchie's Reply:
Date: Feb 12, 2018, 9:11 am

You are so very welcome!! Glad we could be of help!
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Even though you were not able to get what I ordered, Missy really liked the substitute!!! I am very pleased. Thank you for your phone call to me also.
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were delivered quickly and the plant was beautiful. Site was easy to use and the price was great.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great Service, on time, perfect!
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Ooops! This was not a plant. It was a beautiful floral arrangement. The best I've ever received! LOVE the vase! The lilies are the gift that keep on giving! Started out with 2 in bloom & now there are 6 in bloom. Love that the arrangement transformed. 3 days after delivery, it's still stunning!! Great job, Shauna, for your part in making my 30th Anniversary special!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were beautiful. My only complaint is that the daisies weren't white as shown in the picture.
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great job and beautiful plant arrangement. Thank you for the fast delivery.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers are beautifully arranged.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Wonderful arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

We had a last minute decision to send flowers and they were able to send them the same day.
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Ordered last minute, worked well with me and the gift basket turned out awesome!
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

My mom loved the flowers. She said they looked brand new for several days. Thank you
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Family was very pleased with the arrangment and service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mena, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

STEWMAN'S FLOWERS
817 Mena Street
Mena, AR. 71953
Local: (479) 394-3694

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21